New MCR Single: The Only Hope For Me Is You

How did I find this? Because I’m a freak and have nothing better to do with my time then look for new leaked songs. And must I say….Holy Shit. This doesn’t even sound like My Chemical Romance at all. However, it has “HIT SINGLE” written all over it. Hopefully it actually gets played on the Radio Stations for once. God fucking Christ’s-shit of a station Radio 104.1 sucks massive bear cock.

IS ANYONE BELIEVING THIS RIGHT NOW!!!??? AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

Here’s the link to download illegally, which I did, because I plan on buying the album the second it comes out anyway:

http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/The+Only+Hope+for+Me+is+You

Na Na Na is still better IMO, but fuck, it’s MCR, I don’t not like any of their songs. This one has a completely different feel to it than any of their songs I’ve heard. I’m not sure how I feel about it, but it’s new so it’s awesome.

UPDATE: Song is awesome as FUCK.

12 thoughts on “New MCR Single: The Only Hope For Me Is You

  1. Pingback: Discover My Chemical Romance » New MCR Single: The Only Hope For Me Is You « Eye Sedso

  2. It’s completely different and tbh it will need time to get used to but I’ll love it anyway. NaNaNa is still more fascinating though, just because of the lyrics.

    Give me more!

Leave a Reply

