Kore wa Zombie Desu ka!?

Shitty.

Crappy.

Horrendous.

All of these are words that do not describe this anime. What words would I use? Instead, I use the following words to sum up my findings of this anime:

He proceeds to get naked somehow, which reminded me of Inukami somehow. I loved Inukami (somehow).

Koreha Zombie Desuka was not what I expected. I mean, it wasn’t what I didn’t expect, but there were a lot of surprises in the first episode, all of them good. First? I list some of the great things! (using the ever-awesome use of bullets):

  • Zombie
  • Girl who does not talk (I refer to these girls as Yuki Nagato characters)
  • The use of awesome humor. A lot of stupid shit that I love.
  • The use of the most awesome song ever to grace the keys of the piano:

I’m sure that this famous song has been in many other anime, but I only remember it being in Touch, which was just one more reason why that particular anime was great. Besides anime, I came to love this song through the efforts of DJ Taka (DDR). Tell me this isn’t an awesome remix:

Anyway, back to the anime. First step: Zombies. They’re awesome. Of course, in this anime, all that this means is that our main character can get the shit kicked out of him repeatedly for our amusement, and that’s just fine. I enjoy this.

There’s a lot of good to be said for this show, and I don’t even mind the half-brain-dead-mentally-impaired-loli-magical-girl. I honestly hate magical girls. I’ll stay away from any show that has magical girl in the title. They’re just stupid. That being said, the fact that this magical girl is retarded, loses her powers, and comes equipped with a chainsaw and ahoge, makes her not that bad.

Okay, even if you had never seen a cell phone before, I'm pretty sure you wouldn't start hitting it like a cat plays with a fake mouse. Look at that fucking ahoge though! Outstanding!

This show has it all, it even has some gay butt sex insinuations for klux to enjoy, and this also reminded me of Inukami, which is still an awesome show. This could be the best show of the season…….although considering the season, that’s still not saying much at this point.

Stamped With The Approval of Glo the Legend

Extra Shit

It’s that time of the year when My body breaks in half. First the knee went, now my back is gone. Can’t walk ouch yikes must use alcohol to numb the pain.

8 thoughts on “Kore wa Zombie Desu ka!?

  1. When I read the beginning of the post I was like ‘noooooo, you can’t not like this!’ and then I moved on and became happy again. Nothing has made me laugh as hard as this in a long time. I was a big fan of crayfish man. And I can’t wait for the next episode. Glad you seem to have enjoyed it as much as I did.

  2. I was expecting this to be pretty crappy, but it seems like everyone liked its humor. I really should pick this up to get some laughs into my life.

Leave a Reply

