Shakugan no Shana III – Episode 1

Well. I’ve waited a long time for this shit. Let me first say that I don’t do episodics for ANYTHING.. UNLESS a show kicks ABSOLUTE ASS. I WILL BE DOING EPISODICS FOR SHAKUGAN NO SHANA III. But unlike other episodics, mine aren’t going to suck.

[SS-Eclipse] Shakugan no Shana Final - 01 (1280x720 Hi10P) [853CEC84].mkv_snapshot_00.42_[2011.10.08_19.37.00]

One of the sickest looking characters out there when she wants to be.

Season I of Shakugan no Shana was awesome. Stupendous. Amazing. Season II was half sappy bullshit, half fucking nuts awesome smash fest of awesome. Season III, after watching the first episode (twice…so far), looks like it will blow the other seasons out of the water, shit on them, piss on them, call them names until they cry, and then fuck their girlfriends. Check out this OP ladies, gents, and transgender freaks:

What the fuck? Why I can’t find it anywhere? HOW COULD IT NOT BE ON YOUTUBE YET!? Whatever, you’ve certainly heard it by now, and know it’s awesome.

Already, there’s been BAM moments and explosions that made my skin crawl in anticipation for more episodes, and frankly, I don’t know if I can make it a week without another episode. I’m really finding it troubling right now. Good thing I downloaded the episode (twice), so I can watch it again and again.

Here’s a few “minor” things that have changed from the past two seasons:

Remember Yuji, the male lead who couldn’t really due much? We find out in the beginning that he’s become a FUCKING BAMF, and later discover he’s also become the leader of Bal Masque, aka, the bad guys. So basically, he’s now the main bad guy (though I’m sure you’re sure and I’m sure that he’s actually not bad).

Yuji nice look bro

Dude means business. Yuji isn't the little bitch he used to be. he's got a huge ass sword too.

The characters have no time for filler bullshit in this season. That much is evident. People are running around, training (ALREADY TRAINING 1ST EPISODE FUCK YES!!!), and acting like damn fools. Right now I get that “calm before the storm” feeling you get before………well………before there’s a storm. The characters are serious from the get-go, no jerking off or time for love triangles or crying orgies or any of that sappy shit. This is why I love series that rap shows up. There’s a set path that the show needs to take, and there’s no need for fucking around with bullshit. The characters are tense and I love it.

Speaking of tense, I was tense as fuck the entire time I was watching this episode. I got a raging boner from it. RAGING. I had to stop watching halfway through the episode because my brain was overworking from thinking about every single character and what may become of them later on in the series. IT’S THE FINAL SERIES!!!!! HOLY FUCKING SHIT THIS IS IT!!!!!! A(%FBS$*&PFIOE*OW)(_)G$G_)#%G)( T)U!!!!

Calm the fuck down and type.

Thank you Voice of Reason, but I CAN’T. THIS EPISODE WAS TOO FUCKING NUTS. IT WAS LIKE ALL OF THE GOOD THINGS ABOUT SHAKUGAN NO SHANA ON STERIOIDS. Here’s some more screenshots that I’ll allow anyone to steal because I don’t give a shit about any of that. Of course, I’m using these pictures because I have something to say about them.

[SS-Eclipse] Shakugan no Shana Final - 01 (1280x720 Hi10P) [853CEC84].mkv_snapshot_01.09_[2011.10.08_19.38.19]

This scene, besides looking fucking awesome, reminded me of Samurai Warriors. Slicing through a bunch of enemies....awesome game.

[SS-Eclipse] Shakugan no Shana Final - 01 (1280x720 Hi10P) [853CEC84].mkv_snapshot_01.09_[2011.10.08_19.38.31]

Fucking sick screenshot.

[SS-Eclipse] Shakugan no Shana Final - 01 (1280x720 Hi10P) [853CEC84].mkv_snapshot_12.46_[2011.10.08_19.40.36]

The book is arguably the best character in the show.

[SS-Eclipse] Shakugan no Shana Final - 01 (1280x720 Hi10P) [853CEC84].mkv_snapshot_21.03_[2011.10.08_19.42.04]

I feel like she knows that she's gonna have to fight Yuji at some point.

doesnt look like any of them have bad intentions

This is the preview for the next episode. Bal Masque looks pretty docile as a group. Certainly don't look like evil doers....

These fansubs were done by SS-Eclipse. I recommend only using their fansubs, even though you have to wait an extra day. The quality is millions of times better, and I’ve been watching their subs for Shana since the beginning.