Who’s Fucking Site Is This!? STOP.

LINK

Dear Whoever is the Author to this site,

Go fuck yourself. I don’t know what your deal is, but you keep posting my posts that I posted and wrote. Do you ask permission to post these things? No. You’re a dick, that’s why. I hope your site explodes and you computer melts all over your hands and you can never type again. Write your own posts you FUCK.

Go fuck yourself again. You are giving no credit to me, the author of a lot of posts you put up.

Explain yourself.

Not So Sincerely

Glo the Legend

PS: Fuck you asshole.

26 thoughts on “Who’s Fucking Site Is This!? STOP.

  1. Someone stole my post and posted it on their blog as well, and claimed it as their own. I raged but quickly forgotten about it. I can’t remember what site it was. Fuck.

    These people should be burnt at the stake!

  2. Hostgator, meh they are famous as rubbish non-DMCA supporting company. They just close their eyes and shut their ears to any kind of complaint…:P

    The best idea is to contact Google in order to ban them from violation of DMCA from their results. As soon as they disappear from Google, they will desist. They are doing this just for gaining money from the advertising

  3. I know what you feel. It happens to me as well. In fact, you went ahead of me and posted this.

    You can do the following:
    1- Protect your posts using a plugin that prevents copy + paste of your articles so They cant do that.
    2- Block Hotlinking images so the images at that site can be blocked.
    3- Contact their hosting company so They can shutdown the site (unlikely, but who knows)

    It happens with my site as well (anime hangar) and tried a lot of stuff. I just gave up. Hope someone can find a solution

  4. Conspiracy Keanu:

    What if the owner of that site actually wrote every post there and all the people who claim to have had their posts stolen are actually stealing his posts?

    O.O

  5. It kind of sucks to have content stolen like that… back in my early days of blogging I had this happened to me and I sent out cease and deist emails to these thieves. They eventually took it down after I sent multiple DMCA takedown notices…

    But if you own a self-hosted WordPress installation, just add this to your .htaccess file

    order allow,deny
    deny from 50.116.72.174
    allow from all

    This will prevent that blog from loading your site and attempt to steal your content… obviously, this will block other sites that uses this IP, but on a different domain, but hopefully it will stop it.

  6. That site is copying my posts, too. I sent an e-mail to HostGator about it and they told me to fill out an official DMCA form on their site: http://www.hostgator.com/dmca.php

    Maybe if we all do that, they’ll shut down that site. It doesn’t seem like the person is getting a lot of visits, but it’s still wrong and annoying.

Leave a Reply

