Who The Heck Wants To Answer 50 Questions!?

Not me!

However, I’m sure everyone and their mother wants to know everything they can about me, so I’ll hop on this stupid trend in order to stay relevant, and to satisfy those stalkers out there who suck at stalking, and can’t figure out this information without me telling them. Seeing as I’m 24 years old, how about 24 questions?

1. Who is your favorite male anime character?

This is tough. They gotta be bad-ass though. Guts comes to mind. A lot of characters from FMA come to mind. Pikachu does NOT come to mind. It’s honestly a toss up between Mugen from Samurai Champloo and Inuyasha…..

Inuyasha…..would win, but it’s specifically demon Inuyasha that I like, and since you have to think of the full character (and Inuyasha has that pesky human element), Mugen takes it.

2. Who is your favorite female anime character?

She’s probably a lesbian and she probably wears glasses.

Just kidding it’s fucking Ryoko from Tenchi Muyo. But soon it will be Urabe from Mysterious Girlfriend X.

3. What anime character is most similar to you in terms of personality?

Shit I don’t know….Hayate from Hayate no Gotoku. Not only am I clueless about women and have bad luck, but I kick ass at all skills.

4. What is your favourite thing about anime?

Man….lesbians, girls with glasses, bad-ass fight scenes, Rie Kugimiya, awesome stories, the animation…..

Definitely, it’s crazy, super unique characters. If you were looking for something stupid and deep, like “it’s an escape from real life” or something, then fuck off.

5. Who’s your favourite anime couple?

Ever seen Kannazuki no Miko?

6. Who is your favourite anime animal?

Sakamoto from Nichijou should win, but you can’t beat God.

I wish I knew how many times I’ve seen this……btw, this is the best scene in anime.

7. What is your favorite genre of anime?

Yuri?

8. What is your least favorite genre of anime?

Yaoi?

9. Are you open about watching anime with people you know?

NO FUCKING WAY.

10. What anime was the biggest letdown for you?

Venus Versus Virus had soooo much potential:

– Yuri potential

– Girl with eye patch

– Solid plot basis

And instead they fucked it all up. D.Gray Man was another piece of shit.

11. What anime was better than expected?

Queen’s Blade blew me away. I was expecting shit, and instead I got sheer enjoyment and what turned out to be a pretty good plot, especially toward the end.

Pity Reina didn’t die.

12. Who is your anime waifu?

Maria from  Hayate no Gotoku. At least until Mysterious Girlfriend X starts.

Okay, 12 anime, now 12 personal. This is stupid.

13. Most embarrassing moment?

What’s “embarrassment?”

14. Are you mature?

At work on Friday, a kid told me I was the “most immature adult [he’s] ever seen.” I still want to get a medal for that.

15. What year were you born?

1987

16. Do you prefer dogs or cats?

Cats? No wait….dogs…..shit….depends; if there’s a cat in the room, it’s cats. If there’s a dog in the room, dogs. I used to have a cat, but ever since they died I will probably never get another cat. Too sad. RIP Katie RIP Scratch

17. Describe yourself physically.

Sexy as fuck.

18. What is your worst habit?

Biting my nails/the skin around my nails.

19. Do you drink or smoke?

Drink: Yes though not as much as I used to be able to drink when I was in my hay day.

Smoke: Weed? Sometimes though not in over 2 years. Cigarrettes? Maybe once a year when I’m drunk, and I always regret it because they’re gross as fuck.

20. Can you count the number of friends that you have on one hand?

Friends?

21. Would you die for someone?

I would gladly die for a girl I love.

22. Would you rather be rich or famous?

Rich, so I could buy a hockey team and move it to Hartford, rename them the Hartford Whalers, and build a nice new arena. Fuck the NHL for allowing them to move.

23. Pirates or Ninjas?

Pirates.

24. Does anybody have a crush on you?

I don’t know because I can’t tell. I think so?

Well that does it. I’m done. What a waste of time I’ll never get back.

18 thoughts on “Who The Heck Wants To Answer 50 Questions!?

  1. I am quite surprised, a lot of people seem to have liked Queen’s Blade. I guess, that means the sequel airing in Spring might be worth a shot.
    Also, don’t hate on D.Gray Man, I liked the anime, and loved the manga…until the author got injured and the manga was sucky for a while when she came back. I don’t know what it’s like now; I haven’t read it in a long time.
    Also, why only 24 questions! Your laziness is making life more difficult for stalkers like myself.

    17. Describe yourself physically.

    Sexy as fuck.

    Well, you are a legend, and you glow, so, I’d expect at least that much.

    • I watched a good 40 episodes of D.Gray Man, and it still hasn’t gone anywhere. I can’t even get into the manga now because the anime traumatized me so much.

      I actually made a typo on question 17. I meant to say that I am as sexy as God damn fuck.

  2. 1987 is the year I always put down when I have to lie about my age on video portals and forum registration forms.

    Does that make you feel old?

    • I remember the day I stopped lying about my age on the Internet.

      Stop surfing the web and go have sex with high school girls or something. That’s time you can’t get back.

      • I am an old fuck but I was buying some beer the other day, as us older people do, and the Indian clerk at the corner store, as all corner store clerks are, told me I looked 19. Her other Indian cohorts agreed.

        For an explanation as to why they told me this, see my response to question 17.

        Reed for a second there I thought you were telling me to bang a high school chick. You know how weird and creepy that would make me?

      • A friend of mine is dating a 17 year old and It’s seriously just fucking weird. What makes it even weirder is that he’s claimed to be gay for the past 2 years.

        That would be like me dating one of my students for student teaching. Nothing is creepier….

        …well……I shouldn’t say nothing I’m sure there’s some pretty creepy ani-https://glothelegend.wordpress.com/2010/12/01/the-pillows-are-coming/

  3. Nice to see you’re as angry as ever.

    Also, the guy with glasses at the end of your reviews reminds me of Wrestlecrap’s Man Mountain Rock. I’m guessing he’s your site’s mascot like Daniel Bryan has become mine.

Leave a Reply

