Vote Eye Sedso, or You’re a Moron

Well, it’s that time again, time for the AniISSS to come rolling in (a little bit earlier than last year for some reason), and that means it’s time for me, Glothelegend, to kick some serious fucking ass. First, the strong points (are there any weak ones? Answer: NO) of yours truly:

  • I’ve got enough badassery to fill at least three large crisco containers.
  • I’ve got the gall and brass balls to call you out if you suck at something, or what’s more, if you’re a moron.
  • Have you seen my character page? Yeah, where else have you seen something that awesome. Answer: Nowhere
  • I’m sexy as fuck (in writing. AND IN LIFE).

Now, time to meet my competitor:

Eye Sedso

First of all, I’d like to point out that the author of this site is arguably the biggest tool on Earth. His writing is:

  • Inconsistent
  • Contradictory to itself
  • Devoid of good spelling
  • Devoid of really anything of interest at all.

This site is so all over the place that I think I’d rather jump off my roof than read one more post from this ass-hole. I mean, really, you talk about how you hate feminists, but then you go on and on about lesbians and how woman are the best. What the fuck make up your mind dude. You’re a pussy.

Another thing  I noticed when I was reading the Vagtastic Voyag- oh I mean Eye Sedso, was that the background and header are the same as mine. Way to copy me ass-hole. Clearly, you’re aiming to be just like me, otherwise you might be able to develop some original ideas for once.

You’re a dick and I can’t wait to destroy you in this tournament. After all, I won last year without even trying.

Vote for Eye Sedso, You Know, If You Want…

Hi everybody! You’ll never believe it, but the AniISSS Tournament is back, and I was fortunate enough to be selected to participate in it once again!

I just wanted to say that it’s a real honor to be selected, and I know that it’s not going to be easy considering all of the great ISSSes out there. I don’t really expect to win, especially going against Glo’s site, but I do think that Eye Sedso has some really good parts about it, so as long as I get a few readers then I’ll be happy in the end.

To be honest, I really don’t think I have much of a chance I mean, Eye Sedso is soooooo much better than my ISSS and I wonder if I should honestly just give up now since I’m going to lose anyway o_O

Until then, all I can really do is ask readers to support me, or whatever blog they think is best. It’s all about fun!