So…..what’s left?

I’ve been TEARING through manga lately at a torrid pace. My love for manga knows no limit during the past few months.

But when I think about anime… what’s left?

All of my anime dreams have seemingly been completed:

  • InuYasha was completed (perfectly)
  • Shakugan no Shana was completely (perfectly)
  • Zero no Tsukaima got a final season (yes, I actually looked forward to this believe it or not…it was…)
  • Mysterious Girlfriend X got an adaptation (which was very good)
  • Black Lagoon got awesome OVAs (which were perfect)

So what’s left for Glo the Legend? What do I have to look forward to? I was SUPER PUMPED for the new season of Moyashimon, but now I’m still on episode 2, and frankly I haven’t seen it in months, and it doesn’t bother me at all. Anime just…lost me I guess. And that SUCKS.

I still like anime. I want to like anime. I miss watching anime….. so what the fuck?

I still love manga. It’s practically the same thing right? SO WHAT THE FUCK!?

Where do I go from here? I clearly don’t post as much as I used to. Hell, I’m not even sure if anyone even reads Eye Sedso anymore. Most bloggers are gone. Even kluxorious has been missing. So who’s left? Everyone has a life. Even my life is hectic, all I really care about now is creating ceramics and working out my increasingly sexxxxyyyy body of muscle and steel. Yes. I am fucking great looking. Deal with it bitches.

So with that, the future of Eye Sedso is in flux. Sort of. Kind of. Maybe. Not really. Maybe really sort of but not really.

I will surly post again. But will it be about anime? I don’t know. Chances are more likely than not that it will be about some manga that no one will really care about besides me. Actually, as I wrote this, I came up with an idea for a post, but will I ever actually get around to writing it? I don’t really know. Here, decide for me:

You know what I WOULD like? MORE NICHIJOU. Now THERE’S a brilliant show.

26 thoughts on “So…..what’s left?

  1. Have you watched sword art online? And don’t fucking go, I need to read your bullshit on whatever anime you are watching. Take that as a compliment.

  2. where is the ‘write about manga’ bullet on the poll? also, dont forget about Nozoki Ana.

    you’re saying than the new anime season doesnt call you? like, accel world and sword art online? those are pretty good.

    • Normally I’d say, “No, boxing anime? Who cares?”

      But I’ve taken to History’s Strongest Disciple Kenichi, which is the most awesome manga ever, despite being a genre that I thought I hated.

      Because of Kenichi, I have begun blasting my body with super workouts of murderous pace and thus my muscular fortitude has never been better. So perhaps I will watch this anime, with the outcome being that I will most definitely become a boxer by watching it.

  3. Pingback: The Crowds Have Spoken…And By ‘Crowds’ I Mean about 40 People. « Eye Sedso

  4. If you think that after InuYasha, Shakugan no Shana, Zero no Tsukaima, Mysterious Girlfriend X, and Black Lagoon have ended that there’s nothing left, you should probably kill yourself.

    I realize this is old and that your dick actually exploded when Shingeki no Kyojin came out, but it still had to be said.

    Actually I thought I said it before, but I guess I only thought it

Leave a Reply

