The Crowds Have Spoken…And By ‘Crowds’ I Mean about 40 People.

I’ve been weighing my interest in anime and writing about anime during the past few weeks, and I decided to let the masses know about my considerations of an early retirement. I reached out sort of but not really to people of the internet as to what I should do.

Guess what anime I’m going to start blasting through during the next 7 minutes?

So according to the poll, I will not quit the ISSS. And I guess I’ll go back to my old style of bitching and moaning about random stuff that has nothing to do with anime. Maybe posting about some random randoms will help me get back into this whole thing? One way to find out I guess.

Post coming either in 5 minutes or tomorrow about how shitty a movie I saw the other day was.

(watched the first 5 episodes of Yu Yu Hakusho again…started shitting uncontrollably laughing hysterically about how much I love it).

7 thoughts on “The Crowds Have Spoken…And By ‘Crowds’ I Mean about 40 People.

  1. My excuse for not posting a lot recently was just an OCD for new games I’ve wanted to play. I’ll probably get back in the groove to post about anime in the Winter Season.

Leave a Reply

