Fucking Awesome Character Types That Aren’t Used Enough – Part II

THE WORLD NEEDS MORE EYEPATCH!

konachan-com-92601-sample

Let me say that this is the most awesome girl I’ve ever seen ever. I will marry her now.

nahashi_lucia_venus_versus_virus_girl_eye_patch_snow_38457_1600x1200

Venus Versus Virus could have been sooooo much better. Still, can’t blame the eye-patch. (you CAN  blame the shitty writing)

adine012

You’d let her rape you…I would.

animekida_com - Ecchi anime girls -  bandage bikini_top cleavage eyepatch forest h2so4 kakusansei_million_arthur long_hair sword weapon-1755034133

I just busted all over the place FUCK. That eye-patch…those bandages… a butt.

another-06-misaki-dancing-happy-eye_patch

Still gotta watch this show…

Eye patches. They’re sexy. They’re badass. They can turn an uninteresting character into one that you love. Do I have examples of said known truths? LOOK AT THE FUCKING PICTURES!

Unfortunately, I’m far too lazy and old in my ISSSing age to actually WRITE down examples. Just take my word for it, because I’m always right.

ElleAndANotepad

Best movie ever.

BOOM KILL BILL IS THE BEST!

10 thoughts on “Fucking Awesome Character Types That Aren’t Used Enough – Part II

  1. Pingback: Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! is FUCKING AWESOME « Eye Sedso

  2. Actually I kinda think this year was the year of a resurgence of eyepatched girls. As of Chuunibyou we got three shows with an eyepatched girl this year. There may have been more but I haven’t seen them.

  3. I love eyepatches. Unless it’s the creepy medical bandage eyepatches, which no one should have to wear as long as anime characters do, unless they have some fucked up infected eye, which leads me to believe they have a disgusting rotting eye that will eventually rot away their entire face/body.

Leave a Reply

