Fucking Awesome Character Types That Aren’t Used Enough – Part III

Human girls with fanged teeth just because it looks fucking cool.

ryae-no-sakura-3741141

Did you see that? Or maybe you missed it. Watch closely:

Okay I’ve got some bad news guys… For whatever reason, the colors aren’t working in my Microsoft Paint, which is pretty much my lifeline when it comes to Eye Sedso and my awesomely souped-up images. I hope I can find a way to fix this, but I’m pretty bad with computers.

Anyway, the fang is right there in the mouth of the girl in the above image. Can you see it? I hope so. You’ll know you can see it when you get a huge boner.

“But what if you’re a girl?”

FANGS ARE SO AWESOME THAT GIRLS WILL GROW A DICK AND POP A BONER!

I like the color red.

I like the color red.

This girl also has a fang.

This girl also has a fang.

You're doing it wrong. In fact, get the fuck out of here.

You’re doing it wrong. In fact, get the fuck out of here.

Now you’ll notice that when I say “fang,” I’m not talking about vampire fangs like this:

fangs

You weird fucking bitch.

I’m just talking about that small little weird fang that manga and anime artists just kinda throw into their characters to increase the amount of wildness or recklessness that the characters exhibits. And that is a reason why characters with fangs (the kind of fangs I’m talking about) are awesome. They’re usually reckless or crazy in some way. Or weird. Or anything besides the quiet type.

Granted, I like the quiet type of character, but those fanged characters always bring something awesome to the table. Examples?

Fuck.

Okay, I’ll give some examples since my last post was very light on text. Here’s at least one example of an awesome fanged character and why they rule so much:

Note: Characters who are like….half animal or demon or whatever don’t count. Humans only. Oh wait, I mentioned that in the first sentence, so that means if you were thinking about Inuyasha or Rin from Ao no Exorcist (both awesome characters), then you need to read what I type and stop being large dildos, WHICH YOU ALL ARE ANYWAY, JUST LIKE ME.

Tsuruya

Fang? Check.

Fang? Check.

Tsuruya is awesome, not just because literally every character in The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya is awesome (well, besides Mikuru), but also because she’s filled with crazy energy, and honestly, she just does not give a fuck. She’s unfazed. Oh what’s that? Another Mikuru has randomly shown up? Whatever bro, I don’t give a fuck. Oh what’s that? Haruhi is actually God? Okay that’s cool, let’s play baseball!” She’s a hyper nut who doesn’t get fazed by shit. She’s awesome.

I really need to rewatch Haruhi….so good.

Oh yeah. Got em.

Oh yeah. Got em.

Let me ask you a question. Or don’t let me ask you a question, I don’t give a fuck, because I’m going to ask it regardless:

Did you really think I’d forget Excel Saga’s Excel? DID YOU REALLY THINK I’D FORGET HER!?

Have you seen Excel Saga? Yes? Do I really have to explain Excel’s awesomeness to you? WATCH THIS AWESOME OPENING, which is one of the best OPs I’ve ever seen, and the Stepmania are awesome too:

Some people think that Excel Saga is annoying and unfunny, usually these people are pretentious snobs who can’t find humor in anything besides smart shows like Fraiser (which is a STUPID FUCKING SHOW). You dick holes.

Excel Saga is fucking hilarious. And granted, Excel isn’t nearly as awesome as Nabashin, but she’s that crazy psycho nutty wack job that keeps the show going just because she never shuts up and just talks and talks and talks about shit and then gets shit on because of some zany thing that happens AND SHE HAS A FANG SHE’S AWESOME GAME OVER.

FUCK YOU.

NABESHIIIIIIIIN!!!

13 thoughts on “Fucking Awesome Character Types That Aren’t Used Enough – Part III

  1. So you basically like girls with chipped teeth.

    You don’t like Mikuru Asahina? Hmm, considering you either loathe or skipped Usagi Drop, I can kind of understand why you would hate Mikuru.

    Hmm, the last girl with a “chip” I was powerless against was Yune from Ikoku Meiro no Croisee. However, you like the ones with an attitude (unsurprisingly).

    I will admit the English Dubbed version of Excel Saga’s not very good. I just can’t get into that version. The JP version is unquestionably superior. Pedro for life, and all that other good stuff.

      • You hate cuteness. I already knew that.

        Meh. Those kind of teeth are too small to be fangs to me, even though they kinda are. I call them chips, like tortilla chips. But, whatever. I know what you’re talking about.

  2. Pingback: Dear Japan, Please Keep This In Japan. « Eye Sedso

  3. Characters with fangs are the worst. They’re the most overtly obnoxious fuckheads and should be banned from all media, forever.

    • Don’t you anime face at me, mister! ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)

      I just realized a thing. In Welcome to Room #305 there are two (2) characters that occasionally have snaggle tooth, but it actually suits them perfectly and they don’t come off like annoying cockholes. In fact, it makes them kind of cute and endearing and makes me want to ruffle their hair. Leave it to Koreans to be able to do something Japanese people invented correctly. WHAM!

Leave a Reply

