2013 New Year’s Bullshit

2012 has come and gone, and now it’s time to see my resolutions list from last year

2012 Resolutions List

Why this picture? Because lesbians.

Why this picture? Because lesbians. 

1. Start and complete the following anime:

  • Birdy the Mighty Decode
  • Gungrave
  • Soul Eater
  • Darker Than Black
  • Tsubasa Chronicle
  • Kannagi
  • Eureka 7
  • Ranma 1/2
  • All Tenchi Muyo
  • Air Gear
2. I wanted to watch every single show that Rie Kugimiya has been in.

3. Continue doing P90X in order to get the perfect body that I should have because I’m perfect in every other way.

3. I’m going on a no carb diet.

4. Get a job? Idk I had a job already. I guess I wanted a higher paying job or something.

There’s the full list, now let’s see how I did. Everything that I completed will be in pale green, with everything else in amber (Note: All hyperlinks will now be in plum):

.

.

.

CHECKLIST

05

1. Start and complete the following anime:

  • Birdy the Mighty Decode – COMPLETE
  • Gungrave – Nope
  • Soul Eater – I started it!
  • Darker Than Black – I watched the first episode 3 times but quit 2 minutes in each time.
  • Tsubasa Chronicle – Nope
  • Kannagi – Nope
  • Eureka 7 – Nope
  • Ranma 1/2 – Watched 4 episodes last year! NICE!
  • All Tenchi Muyo – Nope
  • Air Gear – Nope
2. I wanted to watch every single show that Rie Kugimiya has been in. – Nope

3. I’m going on a no carb diet. – I did this for a few days and then again for a few days.

So that’s that for 2012, NOW it’s time to make a NEW list of resolutions for 2013! This time I’ll TOTALLY actually think about doing them maybe.

.

.

.

2013 New Year’s Resolutions!

Why Zashiki? Because Eye Sedso.

Why Zashiki? Because Eye Sedso.

1. Start and complete the following anime:

  • Gungrave
  • Darker Than Black
  • Tsubasa Chronicle
  • Eureka 7
  • Ranma 1/2
  • Air Gear
2. I wanted to watch every single show that Rie Kugimiya has been in.

3. Graduate from College (which I will do in a few months time).

4. Be more aggressive and just take what I want (not like…stealing or anything but you know).

Yeah, not much different. I took a lot of the anime off the list to be more realistic. My real goal anime-wise is to finish Ramna 1/2 that fucking shitty piece of shit! It’s actually not a bad show, and I can go on a roll until I get hit with an episode featuring Happosai, who is the shittiest anime character ever devised.

And that’s pretty much all I got. Any shows that I should have up there on the must-watch list of 2013?

12 thoughts on “2013 New Year’s Bullshit

Leave a Reply

