Henneko – I Could Watch This All Day

I LOVE Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko, or Henneko, or The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat. Whatever you call it, it’s one of the best shows of the season, if not the best show. Yeah, that includes Shingeki no Kyojin.

WHHHHAAATTTTT!??? You mean you’re throwing the show you backed as the best of the year under the bus for some emotionless girl munching on ice cream with a blank expression while she stalks some people on a daaaaaate???

holyfuckinggodilovethisshow

I’m pretty confident that I could watch this small 3 second munching scene looped for over an hour, and that’s actually the real point of this post…you think I’m joking.

Yup. I mean, I’m behind, clearly, but now, since I’ve officially gotten an A in my student teaching for being a fucking boss, I will have officially graduated from college. Suck on that you fucking money leeching school! The fact that I am indeed behind on my anime means that I haven’t watched the new Shingeki no Kyojin, so after I catch up with Henneko, which is AWESOME, then I’m sure I’ll watch Shingeki no Kyojin and back it as being the best show of the season/year/life. But as I watch these Henneko episodes…

…fuck I like them more than the manga, which I liked a LOT.

I AM having trouble finishing this episode though, as I’m very tired. I’ll get around to it later, until later happens, Crunchyroll will SAVE MY FUCKING SPOT FOREVER BECAUSE IT’S AWESOME.

8 thoughts on “Henneko – I Could Watch This All Day

    • Normally I would shun you for spoiling since I haven’t gotten that far, but lucky for you I’ve read the whole manga, so instead I’m just inclined to agree with you but comment that the anime is still good.

  1. I was not expecting you of all people to be amused by the sight of a girl eating ice cream with a blank expression of jealousy (or is it curiosity) on her face. Now I HAVE to see this show because of that.

Leave a Reply

