CAN’T STOP EJACULATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (ME2)

100% CHANCE I AM BUYING AN XBOX ONE OR PS4.

Dear God almighty I didn’t think it would be possible to improve the graphics from the first one but Holy God was I wrong. This looks soooooooooo God damn nice. I want to play it now right now. TAKE MY MONEY.

YEAH I PUT IT THERE AGAIN.

Going to play Mirror’s Edge until midnight starting now.

NOTES:

I mean, Faith looks more awesome, the city looks more awesome, yet they still managed to keep everything the similar (from the clothes, to the tats,even down to the theme music). I was afraid they were going to bungle it and put in a new player or change Faith to a dude or something, but it looks like they did everything right.

Totally bias but this is the best game ever made.

YESSSS

EDIT: After looking at my title, “I CAN’T STOP EJACULATING,” I’ve realized that I may have wasted a great title. Oh wait never mind, I used it on Mirror’s Edge 2, perfect use of the title. For the record, when an actual trailer comes out in a year or so, I will reuse this title most likely. It’s totally true too. I almost cried tears of joy when I saw this trailer and rewatched it 15 times (well, I was pretty happy).

8 thoughts on “CAN’T STOP EJACULATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (ME2)

  1. ME fans got their prayers answered! I always read how mucho they wanted a sequel. Faith looks terrific! Cant wait to see it. I just hope the cinematics are rendered and not like the first ME1 where it was a cartoon.

    • Been typing “Mirror’s Edge 2” into google on a daily basis just to see if there was any news on Mirror’s Edge 2. BEST DAY EVER.

      I’ve had a few in celebration. Typing is tough at this point. Been playing ME all day and when I’m not I’m watching the trailer. Best part is, since it’s not coming out for a while, I have time to save up and see which is better between PS4 and Xbox (to be honest, that Xbox One looks like a fucking brilliant machine, and I love the controller compared to the PS4 shit controller). Still…..$$$ controls all.

  2. So basically you reacted the same way a fighting game fan reacted when he saw Killer Instinct 3…until he remembered it was on the XBOX One. Anyway, Mirror’s Edge 2 is coming to the PS4 as well so I have nothing to worry about.

    • And right after I made this claim about Xbox, what do they do?

      • No more always online requirement
      • The console no longer has to check in every 24 hours
      • All game discs will work on Xbox One as they do on Xbox 360
      • Authentication is no longer necessary
      • An Internet connection is only required when initially setting up the console
      • All downloaded games will function the same when online or offline
      • No additional restrictions on trading games or loaning discs
      • Region locks have been dropped

      I laughed my ass off. This is hilarious!

      • I know I don’t know what to get now! I was going to go with the PS4, but I always loved the xbox controller and kinda hated the playstation controller. Both seem kind of similar in terms of the gaming sharing and stuff now that microsoft got it’s head out of it’s ass. PS4 is cheaper though….hmmmm…. Well either way I’m not buying anything until Mirror’s Edge 2 is released, so there will be plenty of time to read reviews.

      • And I always wait until the next generation of console is released before buying said console. (Bought PS3 and PS4 was already announced in barely a year, though it’s more of a bad coincidence, I hope)

Leave a Reply

