My Take on Doctor Who

EDIT: This is really really really funny. Oh hey…am I back? Hmmmm idk. Anyway, I wrote this about 7 months ago. After that… Well… I’ll tell you when the post catches up to present day. Enjoy! (or don’t fuck you). Sorry, no pictures as the computer I use has no room on it’s drive, not even for a picture. I left spaces where you are given directions to imagine a picture though.

POST FROM 7 MONTHS AGO OR WHATEVER:

I love Sherlock. It’s a fantastic show and I’m a large Sherlock Holmes fan.

IMAGINE PICTURE OF SHERLOCK NOW

I’ve attempted to watch Dr. Who 6 times.

I finally completed episode 2.

This show is the dumbest, shittiest show ever made. It fucking sucks and if you like it you’re a fuck head.

 Here’s why:

As I previously stated, I love Sherlock. No…I FUCKING LOVE Sherlock. I will eat up anything related to Sherlock Holmes, and Sherlock is the cream of the crop. Heavily related to the original books and spurts of awesomeness. Dr. Who has the same writer, but unlike Sherlock, which is expertly made with witty banter and very good plot-lines, Dr. Who comes off as a corny, low grade shitpile.

The main gripe I have is that it is not a children’s show, but the way it’s set up makes it feel like it was made with 5 year olds in mind.

 

OKAY STOP.

Time to hop in the TARDIS and time travel to the present day, where I will now tell you how I feel about this show:

 IMAGINE PICTURE OF TARDIS NOW

Holy God damn. Slap me silly if I wasn’t wrong as shit about this show. Doctor Who is God damn brilliant. I mean sure it started out slow but it grows on you like a fungus (fucking fungus) and eventually becomes your life.

My girlfriend (who I live with…YEAH I FUCKING MOVED IN WITH A BITCH WHO WOULD HAVE EVER FUCKING THOUGHT!!!????) hates this show because of the Daleks. I used to be like her, but now I appreciate their shittiness in the same way people who read Eye Sedso appreciate MY shittiness. It also gives me another way to annoy her (talk like a Dalek in her ear).

What the fuck.

I used to rip on this show non-stop. I feel like an idiot as I eat my words without even chewing them. I even bought a God damn Sonic Screwdriver cuz I’m such a loser.

Gonna be the 10th Doctor for Halloween so fuck me.

IMAGINE FUCKING ME NOW.

So yeah.

Maybe I’ll watch some anime soon. Good to type again that year or so off was pretty dandy. I’ve missed this as I began to get my life in gear. Anyone still around from the old days? Baka-Raptor? Kluxorious?