Where I’ve Been the Past Year

So I’ve been gone for quite some time, but just because I’ve lost all my viewers, stopped watching anime (sort of), and fell off the blogosphere/ISSSosphere and into real life (sort of) doesn’t mean that I’m dead. I shall never die! Been had this shit since 2009 and I’m not giving up until I die! (sort of).

Anyway, you’re probably not wondering what I’ve been up to, but I’m going to tell you, the one viewer who may have stumbled here accidentally and most likely cannot read English anyway, what I have been up to this past year.

I wish I could tell you that I was training like Goku when he disappears for extended periods of time before he comes back stronger than ever.

I wish I could tell you that I was training in the mountains.

I wish I could tell you that I became a vigilante who protected a city against evil doers despite the protest of the cops and the DA.

In fact, this past year NOTHING NEW HAS HAPPENED (sort of).

Okay a few things happened.

But fuck that I’m not gonna tell you because that’s what a blog is for and this ain’t no blog! IT’S A MUTHA FUCKIN ISSS YOU BITCH ASS MOFO AND I AIN’T GONNA TELL YOU SOME SHIT STORY ABOUT NO ONE CARES!

Gotta get my edge back. Here’s some “edge:”

ibhvQomGJ3QSla 1 2 3

1

2

ibhvQomGJ3QSla

HELL YEAH.

Okay fine. You really probably truly wanted to know what I’ve been up to (sort of), so I guess I’ll humor you. (in bullets)

  • New Car (Hyundai Elantra. Bluetooth Badass)
  • New Place (Finally moved into an apartment…WITH 3 GIRLS BAD MOVE)
  • New Girl (HOLY SHIT I HAVE A GIRLFRIEND AND LIVE WITH HER STOP THE PRESSES)
  • Job (Not a real one).
  • Computer (I still use the same one that I did when I started this ISSS. Since 2009. Yeah. Boom.)
  • YOLOs. (I got em).
  • Anime (I’ll rewatch some shows here and there).

Okay bye.

7 thoughts on “Where I’ve Been the Past Year

  1. You haven’t even been gone a year

    New Place (Finally moved into an apartment…WITH 3 GIRLS BAD MOVE)
    HAREM ANIME

    New Girl (HOLY SHIT I HAVE A GIRLFRIEND AND LIVE WITH HER STOP THE PRESSES)
    HAREM ANIME

    Job (Not a real one).
    hahahaha faggit

    Computer (I still use the same one that I did when I started this ISSS. Since 2009. Yeah. Boom.)
    Well mine’s from 2001! Suck it nerd!

    don’t know what yolo is

    don’t know what anime is

    P.S. None of this actually explains why you haven’t posted, as all of these things are normal things that happen

Leave a Reply

