A WEEK LATE FOR THE BEST NEWS!

It’s a been a minute.

Oh shit I already did that on the last post.

oh well

Uhhhh…. Okay so ignoring how terribly my “return” to blo- ISSSing has gone, I do want to take this time to share the best news that’s come across my desk in the past… ohhh sayyyy since 2013 I guess.

November is my birthday, so besides the fact that I bought MYSELF Pokemon Sword as a gift (wife is not a fan or Pokemon or Anime even, although SHE’S the one that wants to go to Japan most???? Explain that to me!).

Anyway where was I? Okay so November is my birthday month, and what’s the best gift I can get? You know besides the aforementioned Pokemon or maybe a Half Life/Portal 3 (never happening). Well, I had always wanted to be able to see My Chemical Romance perform one mor-

OKAY YOU FUCKING KNEW I WAS GOING TO POST ABOUT THIS YOU DUMB SLUTS! DON’T ACT LIKE YOU HAD NO IDEA!!! WHAT THE FUCK DO YOU EXPECT!?!?!?

OHHHHH FUCK BALLS SUPER FUCK CITY!!!!!

HERE WE GO!!!!

HERE WE FUCKING GO AGAIN!!!!

THE GREATEST BAND

IN HISTORY

IS MOTHER FUCKING BACK!!!!

My-Chemical-Romance

Not that you care (19 viewers per day lolololol), but when MCR broke up after Danger Days, I was dissappointed, but not crushed. I had gotten to see them in Concert, and that was my dream. They had lives and families and had a right to live their lives…

But God DAMN it. MCR5 (Not to be confused with Conventional Weapons) was crushing me. The fact that it was never released after such hype (well one guy seemed pumped), just crushed me. I HATE NOT KNOWING THINGS.

Oh you mean like grammar, spelling, and proper sentence structure?

SHUT UP. Anyway, even ONE new MCR song will be worth it just for some God damn Closure. I HOPE that the put out new music, but a reunion tour would be totally fine with me.

So let us all rejoice!

My Chemical Romance has returned! So let us all celebrate and throw on the black and listen to MCR for 100 years on repeat!!!

Good luck to me for getting a ticket though when they sell out in FOUR FUCKING SECONDS.

Suck a dick bitches! LIFE IS BECOMING GLOURIOUS AGIAIN!

Yes I still spell GLOURIOUS like this go fuck off then eh?

FYI The Black Parade is still the best album of all time across all genres. I should do a post on that! Wu Tang is second with 36 Chambers. Guess I don’t need a post.

One thought on “A WEEK LATE FOR THE BEST NEWS!

  1. APPROVE MY FUCKING COMMENTS ALREADY YOU FUCKING DICK!!!!

    I THINK I USED A DIFFERENT E-MAIL SO I NEED APPROVAL NOW

    OH GOD I NEED APPROVAL

    p.s. lol

Leave a comment