Kyousougiga – Rie Kugimiya

Kyougisougisousougiggi

Here we go again. Hoppin back on board the anime train with a Rie Special! Kyousogigisougisougii looks like a fucking great anime based on two things:

  1. The art and animation style looks fucking cool (similar to Kill la Kill in my eyes).
  2. Rie Kugimiya
  3. Fucking weirdness

That’s three valid points for the price of one. Yeah, you’ve already caught up on this show, but I’ve only just started watching it. The ONA confused the shit out of me, so I’ve waited. Now this season seems to be halfway done or something, so I’m going to hop on the bandwagon and mindlessly love Kyousiogooisiogiii. No, I’m not going to try and spell it. There’s too much shit in the name.

After 4 episodes or so, I love the shit out of this anime. Arguably better than anything else I’ve watched this season/year.

Rie is BACK!

Rie is BACK!

12 thoughts on “Kyousougiga – Rie Kugimiya

  1. First of all I’d like to thank you for criticizing my lame url ogmansblog a two years ago…I think. My url is now yurination. Thanks for that.

    Second, Kyousogiga’s on my watchlist.

  2. Man, it’s like

    Kyou

    Sou

    Giga

    You ignorant whelp.

    Whollop.

    WHAM!

    WHAMMO!

    Remember that? That show, with those dolls. That show was fucking weird. And that alien and the caveman. That shit was really fucking creepy even though it wasn’t supposed to be.

    NO

    It was called KABLAM I think.

    KABLAM!! WHAM!! WEE WOO WEE WOO SPACE POLICE ARE HERE TO ARREST ALL SPACE RAPISTS

  3. Sorry, it’s been a while since I’ve left a comment and I was getting withdrawals. And I was too lazy to go find a post I hadn’t commented on. 😐

    :||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

    :|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

  4. I think you should read 14 Sai because it’s the most hilarious thing that existed ever, including John Travolta slowly morphing into a ham

Leave a comment