Zero no Tsukaima F – Another Rie Kugimiya Chapter Closed

Rie Kugimiya is my favorite seiyuu in the entire universe. I am actually married to her, but she just doesn’t know it. Well….actually I’m married to kluxorious, but you know how us men be.

I remember back in the day when I simultaneously discovered Shakugan no Shana and Zero no Tsukaima (Shakugan no Shana’s cousin) at the same time. I immediately became convinced that I had discovered the greatest tandem ever, and gave both anime well deserved scores of 5^^, my highest honor.

Years later, both franchises decided to air their final seasons at the same time, which of course, made me very happy/nostalgic.

Shakugan no Shana finished with a very good final season, wrapping up…well…..everything that could possibly be wrapped up. I was happy with the show as a whole, and extremely happy that the full story was able to be animated. I then looked to Zero no Tsukaima to accomplish the same thing.

DON'T JUST LAY THERE LOUISE. FUCKING DO SOMETHING ABOUT THAT WHORE! KILL THE BITCH OFF!!!!

What a complete shit-fuck of a season that was.

Terrible.

Horrible.

Fucking hellshitcuntfuck. Yes, that is now a word. It has to be a word, because it’s the only thing that can properly describe this season.

Was it more of the same? Yeah. Trust me, I’ve seen the previous seasons, and I know that they all leaned to the “stupid fanservice” side, but this shit was fucking stupid.

There wasn’t actually too much fanservice, as it seemed to me that the writers decided to up the ante when it came to the stupid factor. I’m not even going to take the time to descibe in detail all of the things wrong with this show, so I’ll just make a fucking list:

  • You’re really going to add MORE girls to Saito’s harem? Fucking kill me.
  • What the fuck is up with Louise? You LET these girls hit on your man, AND you even remain FRIENDS WITH THEM. If this show were real life, Louise would have literally murdered every single character in this show.
  • When did Siesta become so trashy?
  • Tiffa is a whore. I really wanted her to die.
  • In fact, none of the “good guys” fucking died. Really? Through all the wars and shit, not one fucking person died. They couldn’t even kill the fucking sword! PUSSIES! KILL TIFFA. HER TITS ARE TOO BIG!
  • I hate Tiffa.
  • I guess technically that priest dude died, but he was new and I thought he was going to be a bad guy anyway. He was kind of a douchebag too.
  • Lousie should have had lesbian sex with that girl who was raping her back when this season didn’t suck.
  • Speaking of last season. What the fuck? They took all of the characters from last season (you know, the plot that was actually interesting?) and killed them all off in the first 2 episodes? Why? THE WHOLE SEASON SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABOUT THEM!!!
  • This season was about a big mean dragon. I remember when I wrote anime plots in elementary school.
  • Hi, my name is Louise, and I’m a fucking moron. I’m going to send Saito back to Japan, because I’m FUCKING STUPID. WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT YOU STUPID FUCKING GIRL. If I were Saito, I would have SLAPPED THE SHIT out of Louise for doing that to me.
  • What a fucking coincidence. There happened to be an eclipse in Japan at the exact time Saito needed one. Do you know how rare full eclipses are.
  • Still, even if I were to believe that, how the fuck did Saito just waltz into a military base and steal a fighter jet. Like are  you fucking serious?
  • You know one of the only things that I wanted to see was Saito FINALLY get back home to his parents (and their subsequent reactions). Did we see that? NO. NO REACTIONS WERE GIVEN OR SHOWN. DID HIS MOM BAWL HER EYES OUT? DID HIS DAD BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF HIM FOR NOT CALLING TO TELL THEM WHERE HE WAS FOR A GOOD YEAR OR SO? WHAT THE FUCK.

What a piece of shit. I was not impressed.

FINAL GRADE = 3

(Ratings System Here)

Bill murdered the shit out of this subpar anime.

9 thoughts on “Zero no Tsukaima F – Another Rie Kugimiya Chapter Closed

  1. So basically Zero no Tsukaima 4 pulled a Mass Effect 3 on your ass. Wow, that’s cold. I pretty much felt the same way after watching Nisemonogatari. Glad to hear at least Shana delivered.

Leave a comment