Natsu no Arashi! / New B-A Header

My new header is bad-ass-sick-nasty. I’m in love with it’s greatness. Anyway, on to the episode.

I’ve only just watched this episode, so here are my thoughts, very quickly:

1st: Nozomu Itoshiki (Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei….same director as this) makes a cameo:

Recognized it right off.

2nd: We now know that Arashi is a ghost, and posesses Yasaka….or something to that nature.
I just said that, stupid.

3rd: We have been told that the owner of the cafe is a con artist, and that a bunch of other crazy stuff is going on.

She is.

Basically, I’m starting to shed the uneasy vibes that I got from the first episode. I’m also getting used to the wierd looking animation (faces specifically). This series looks like it could be good, and I will continue watching.

One thought on “Natsu no Arashi! / New B-A Header

  1. I am pissed off because my name is not taking up the side.
    What the fuck is this shit?

    Otherwise, I have nothing to say.

Leave a comment