Pandora Hearts 9: Late Post

I plan on making a review on 10 right after this. I should just combine them, but I’m really dumb, so that’s not gonna happen. Anyway, this will be short:

Echo is Awesome

[Hatsuyuki]_Pandora_Hearts_09_v2[960x720][5F275C1D].mkv_001073783

This show can do no wrong when it comes to character design. Echo is probably my second favorite character in the show, next to Alice, who is awesome. A typical “Nagato” type character, I find Echo freaking cool beacuse:

  • She looks freaking cool.
  • She is nasty at fighting.
  • She does’t turn into a stupid looking rabbit monster.
  • She talks in that way that reminds me of Nagato from Haruhi.
  • Her name is ECHO. That’s a fucking cool name.

Pandora Hearts is amazing.

Told you it’d be short.

13 thoughts on “Pandora Hearts 9: Late Post

  1. And what’s so wrong about that? I fall in love with lots of fictional characters, provided they are outsiders, such as Luna Lovegood, Lisbeth Salander…
    It ios weird that I’m so fond of her, despite the fact she’s based on one of my least favourite characters from the Alice books.

  2. This is possibly the dumbest comment in the history of unimportant comments (just ignore it if you want), but I have to say this: Echo has a really cute sneeze.

  3. The manga definitely is awesome. I think it’s the best manga I ever read. Though I probably only think that because Pandora Hearts got me into manga in the first place. The art is great, the characters are amazing (and they all have twisted pasts, even the CAT)and the storyline is so complex and unique. And I love the fact it’s set in Victorian times, one of the greatest time periods ever (because of the cool hats).

Leave a comment